“Kilig” by Maja Salvador

Kilig by Maja Salvador


Live Performance of Maja Salvador performing "Halikana" featuring Abra during BELIEVE album launch at Trinoma Activity Center, March 30, 2014

Maja Salvador "BELIEVE" album

At your favorite music stores nationwide
On Spinnr and iTunes

BELIEVE full tracklisting:
1. Kilig
2. Halika Na (featuring Abra)
3. Wala Na Bang Pag-Ibig
4. Dahan-Dahan
5. Urong-Sulong
6. Buong Gabi (featuring Project Pinas)
7. Kilig (minus one)
8. Dahan-Dahan (minus one)

Got Something to Add?
0 comments: Post a Comment

Older Post