Dyesebel (2014 TV series) – Album – Track listing

Dyesebel (2014 TV series) Official Tracklist

On April 14, 2014, Star Records Inc. officially released “Dyesebel The Official Soundtrack” and is now available in physical and digital formats in various music stores.. Broadway actress and "The Voice of the Philippines" coach Lea Salonga had her own version of the theme song of "Dyesebel", Tangi Kong Kailangan. According to Dreamscape head, Deo Endrinal, Salonga will also be recording the soap's theme song with ABS-CBN Philharmonic Orchestra, in addition to the one performed by Yeng Constantino. Anne Curtis said she also wanted to sing the theme song, however she's contented to have a song in the official soundtrack.

No. Title Artist(s) Length
1. "Intro Overture"   ABS-CBN Philharmonic Orchestra 1:03
2. "Tangi Kong Kailangan"   Lea Salonga & ABS-CBN Philharmonic Orchestra 4:22
3. "Magkaiba Man Ang Ating Mundo"   Jed Madela 3:57
4. "Puwang Sa Puso” (Main Version)"   Juris 3:44
5. "‘Pag Kasama Kita"   Anne Curtis 3:29
6. "Outro Overture"   ABS-CBN Philharmonic Orchestra 1:25
7. "“Tangi Kong Kailangan” (Pop Version)"   Yeng Constantino 4:15
8. "Puwang Sa Puso” (Lullaby Version)"   Juris 3:50
9. "All I Need (Tangi Kong Kailangan English)"   Lea Salonga & ABS-CBN Philharmonic Orchestra 4:22
10. "“Tangi Kong Kailangan” (Karaoke Version)"   Lea Salonga & ABS-CBN Philharmonic Orchestra 4:22
11. "Magkaiba Man Ang Ating Mundo (Karaoke Version)"   Jed Madela 3:57
12. "Puwang Sa Puso (Karaoke Version)"   Juris 3:44
13. "‘Pag Kasama Kita (Karaoke Version)"   Anne Curtis 3:29
14. "Tangi Kong Kailangan (Karaoke Pop Version)"   Yeng Contantino 4:15

Produced by Star Records, “Dyesebel: The Official Soundtrack” is now available in all leading record bars nationwide, and can be downloaded in iTunes.

Got Something to Add?
0 comments: Post a Comment

Older Post