I Heart You – (Daniel Padilla album) – Track List

I Heart You Daniel Padilla album Track List

I Heart You is the third studio album of Filipino actor and singer Daniel Padilla under Star Records, released on April 14, 2014 in the Philippines. I Heart You is the first single of the same title of the album.

After the success of his first major concert in 2013, he sets a second concert called DOS: The Daniel Padilla Birthday Concert at Smart Araneta Coliseum.

No. Title Length
1. "I Heart You"   2:57
2. "Sana S'ya Na"   3:57
3. "With A Smile"   4:10
4. "Ewan"   3:05
5. "Everything"   3:23
6. "Sa Aking Piling"   3:52
7. "Langit Na Naman"   4:16
8. "Walang Iba"   4:32
9. "In My Life"   2:31
10. "Next In Line"   3:51
11. "JohnDomingo"   4:51

Total length:

Got Something to Add?
0 comments: Post a Comment

Older Post